Our Work


District Lighting

Social Media

Business Support

Supporting Development

Shop & Stroll


Route 66 Summerfest

Clean Street / Public Safety Initiatives

Nob Hill Music Series

Taste of Nob Hill

Community Building

Board of Directors 23-24

Chris Smith | President | Qualifying Broker, NM Real Estate Now / Route 66 Property Management 

Skye Devore | Vice President | Owner, Tractor Brewing 

Sharmin Dharas | Secretary | Owner, Hotel Zazz

Therese Berg | Treasurer| Realtor, Realty One Group Concierge

Lauren Harms | Board Member | Co-Founder, Next Chapter Studio

Lyndsay Adler | Board Member | Co-Owner, Retail Therapy

Allison Caskey | Board Member | Masters Candidate UNM Economic Development and Planning

Jacob Fox | Board Member | Owner, NM Capital Partners / Little Bear Coffee

Howie Kaibel | Board Member | Minister of Culture and Brand Manager, M’Tucci’s Restaurant

Brandon McFatridge | Board Member | Farmers Insurance Agent, Brandon McFatridge Agency

Drew Thompson | Board Member | BYK Digital Owner, BYK Digital

Arcy Law | Board Member | Partner, Teddy Roe’s

Sunday Stroll

September 3rd | 11:00 AM
First Sunday Every Month

Treat Yo' Self

Get an eGift card! Buy $25 Get Bonus $25